Marvel’s Guardians of the Galaxy: The Telltale Series launching April 18th

The first of five episodes of Telltale’s Guardians of the Galaxy will release on April 18th for $4.99 or equivalent on PlayStation 4, Xbox One, Windows PC, and Mac, as well as available to download on the App Store and Google Play. The series will also be available as a special ‘Season Pass Disc’ on May 2nd at retailers across North America for $29.99, and on May 5th at retailers elsewhere across the globe. The special ‘Season Pass Disc’ will include Episode One: Tangled Up in Blue, and will grant access to download the subsequent four episodes via online updates as they are released in the coming months of 2017. Additional platforms for release are yet to be announced.

Marvel’s Guardians of the Galaxy: The Telltale Series is a brand new story of the universe’s unlikeliest heroes: Star-Lord, Gamora, Drax, Rocket, and Groot. In the wake of an epic battle, the Guardians discover an artifact of unspeakable power. Each of them has a reason to desire this relic, as does a ruthless enemy who is the last of her kind, and who will stop at nothing to tear it from their hands.

The series will feature a star-studded cast of voice talent, including Scott Porter (Friday Night Lights, The Walking Dead: The Telltale Series) as Star-Lord, Emily O’Brien (The Young and the Restless, Middle Earth: Shadow of Mordor) as Gamora, Nolan North (the Uncharted series, Pretty Little Liars) as Rocket, Brandon Paul Eells (Watch Dogs) as Drax, and Adam Harrington (The Wolf Among Us, League of Legends) as Groot.


Recent News

New DLC for Mantis Burn Racing Releases Today
Valkyria Revolution Releases in June for PS4 and PS Vita
Bulletstorm: Full Clip Edition Details and Launch Trailer
Dragon Quest Heroes II: Meet the Heroes Part III
Destiny 2 Release Date Leaked
Danganronpa 1-2 Reload Review

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *